DSTLRY

White Boat #1 [PRE-ORDER 03/27]

$8.99

DSTLRY

White Boat #1 [PRE-ORDER 03/27]

$8.99
  • Description

NOT YET AVAILABLE. Pre-order now. This title is scheduled to arrive March 27, 2024.
Note: release dates and prices are tentative. When pre-ordering with multiple items, remember your order will not ship until the last pre-ordered item is in stock. If you want items to ship separately, place separate orders.

NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic!
 
White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true...that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called "The Human Project."  Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth?
 
WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness!
 
For fans of HEREDITARY, THE HOST, JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU.

Author/Artist: Scott Snyder / Francesco Francavilla
Publisher: DSTLRY
Page Count: 48pp
Size: 8.5 x 11
Notes: perfect bound, color
Date of Publication: March 27, 2024