Please enter a quantity.


The fourth volume of The Incal, the bestselling international comic masterpiece by Mœbius and Jodorowsky.

What Is Above is a unique gem in the Jodorowsky/Mœbius creative timeline that can be enjoyed both as part of the legendary series as well as on its own. The Incal and the rest of the band are on their way to Aquaend, the prison planet, where once again a few more surprises await them.

Published in its original colors and in the same deluxe, limited and numbered (999 copies only), super-oversized format as the first three volumes of the series.

Author/Artist: Alejandro Jodorowsky / Moebius
Publisher: Humanoids
Pages: 56pp
Size: 12 x 15
Notes: hardcover, full color, limited deluxe edition
Release Date: August 15, 2013
ISBN: 978-1594650499