Boom! Studios

Vicious Circle #2

$9.99

Boom! Studios

Vicious Circle #2

$9.99
Cover Variants:
Variant:
  • Description

Filled cover to cover with some of the most groundbreaking art in present day comics, the second installment of this enthralling series sees Thacker and Ferris jump from 2090 Copenhagen to 1938 Nazi Germany.

As the story leaps backward toward the stunning finale, will bitter enemies remain just that, or is there more to their murderous and time-transcending relationship?

The hotly-anticipated second act of the time-traveling modern masterpiece by artist Lee Bermejo (Batman: Damned) and writer Mattson Tomlin (The Batman: Part II), perfect for fans of BRZRKR and Time Before Time, will leave fans breathless!

Author/Artist: Lee Bermejo
Publisher: Boom! Studios
Page Count: 48pp
Size: 8.5 x 11
Notes: perfect bound, color
Date of Publication: July 19, 2023