Please enter a quantity.


She's back to wreak her own unique brand of havoc! It's... Tank Girl! This time round, Tank Girl reveals the true story behind popular beat combo The Smiths, battles with evil deranged bounty hunters, takes a globe-trotting, gastronomic odyssey, and still finds time for a naughty interlude behind a bulldozer!

Marking the 20th anniversary of Tank Girl with a new introduction from Alan Martin and featuring rarely seen Jamie Hewlett material, this material is presented in chronological order and in wonderful four-color glory, bringing together the final 9 comic strips (including some featuring Booga as the star), posters and illustrations from the 1980s cult British music/comic magazine Deadline, along with a new cover by Jamie Hewlett!

Author/Artist: Alan Martin / Jamie Hewlett
Publisher: Titan Comics
Page Count: 128pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: Softcover, Color & b/w, remastered edition
Date of Publication: August 21, 2009
ISBN: 978-1845767617