DSTLRY

Spectregraph #1 [PRE-ORDER 04/24]

$8.99

DSTLRY

Spectregraph #1 [PRE-ORDER 04/24]

$8.99
  • Description

NOT YET AVAILABLE. Pre-order now. This title is scheduled to arrive April 24, 2024.
Note: release dates and prices are tentative. When pre-ordering with multiple items, remember your order will not ship until the last pre-ordered item is in stock. If you want items to ship separately, place separate orders.

NEW SERIES DEBUT from DSTLRY! Modern masters JAMES TYNION IV and CHRISTIAN WARD join forces to bring you their next horror classic. A ghost story steeped in the decay of a century of capitalism.

For years, the mansion has sat strangely, nestled into the coastline just a short drive north of Los Angeles. Rumors have haunted the place for years. Its owner a titan of American industry, with a strange fascination in the occult and the paranormal. For decades, the richest men and women in the country have whispered to each other, trying to understand what he was building alone in that mansion for all those years. And now finally, with his death, and his estate finally open for sale... They are eager to find out for themselves.

Two of the most celebrated visionaries of the medium, multiple-Eisner Award winners James Tynion IV (THE NICE HOUSE ON THE LAKE, SOMETHING IS KILLING THE CHILDREN, W0RLDTR33) and Christian Ward (BATMAN: CITY OF MADNESS, INVISIBLE KINGDOM) invite you into the world of SPECTREGRAPH, a haunting, cerebral horror novel that peels back the layers of America's opulent wealth and uncovers the rot underneath. But be careful: once you enter, you may never leave.

SPECTREGRAPH is perfect for fans of THE HAUNTING OF HILL HOUSE & THE CONJURING.

Author/Artist: James Tynion IV / Christian Ward
Publisher: DSTLRY
Page Count: 48pp
Size: 8.5 x 11
Notes: perfect bound, color
Date of Publication: April 24, 2024