Please enter a quantity.


The SNES Omnibus is a fun and informative look at all the original Super Nintendo games released in the U.S. starting with the letters A-M.

More than 350 games are featured, including such iconic titles as Chrono Trigger, Contra III: The Alien Wars, Donkey Kong Country, EarthBound, F-Zero, Final Fantasy II and III, Gradius III, and The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past. Each game, whether obscure or mainstream, is covered in exhaustive detail.

In addition to thorough gameplay descriptions, the book includes reviews, fun facts, historical data, quotes from vintage magazines, and nostalgic stories about many of the games.

Author: Brett Weiss
Publisher: Schiffer Publishing
Pages: 416pp
Size: 9 x 12
Notes: hardcover, color
Release Date: August 14, 2018
ISBN: 978-0764355325