Please enter a quantity.


Smoke Signal #20 is a special issue co-edited by Alex Spiro of Nobrow and Gabe Fowler of Desert Island. The entire issue is printed in blue and red spot colors, making it a very distinctive and beautiful issue. 

Contributors include:

  • Olivier Balez
  • Bianca Bagnarelli
  • Charles Burns
  • Jamie Coe
  • Michael DeForge
  • Dustin Harbin
  • Jen Lee
  • Benjamin Marra
  • Wren McDonald
  • Jon McNaught
  • Jesse Moynihan
  • Ben Newman
  • Tim Lahan
  • Gary Panter
  • Luke Pearson
  • Andrew Rae
  • Dash Shaw
  • Jeremy Sorese

          Editors: Gabe Fowler / Alex Spiro
          Publisher: Desert Island Comics
          Pages: 36pp
          Size: 11.5 x 16.5
          Notes: newsprint, color
          Release Date: Fall 2014