Please enter a quantity.


Shade and Kathy George continue their epic, mind-bending journey into the heartland of a nation on the trail of The American Scream.

This new, second volume collects SHADE THE CHANGING MAN #7-13 for the first time ever.

Author/Artist: Peter Milligan / Chris Bachalo / Bill Jaaska / Mark Pennington
Publisher: Vertigo Comics
Pages: 192pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: softcover
Release Date: November 25, 2009
ISBN: 978-1401225391