Please enter a quantity.


Take a quantum leap into the universe of Schrödinger's Cat Trilogy. It's a wise and wacky look at our recent past seen through a fun-house mirror...it's a satire on our violent, inexplicable, wonderful world...and it's a mind trip inward to expose our deepest hopes and fears.

The missing plutonium a terrorist group turns into nuclear devices, the Mad Fishmonger, the future America called Unistat, our hero Benny "Eggs" Benedict, and the Invisible Hand are real but beyond the Black Hole, out of space, out of time--in the universe next door.

Author: Robert Anton Wilson
Publisher: Dell
Pages: 558p
Size: 5.5 x 8 x 1.25
Notes: paperback
Release Date: October 10, 1988
ISBN: 978-0440500704