Please enter a quantity.


Adrian thought he was free of the vile past life that was tormenting him. Now, though, he finds himself prisoner of a strange cult--a cult that believes Adrian's past life is the key to a demon-haunted future. Meanwhile, as Molly and Detective Graymercy race to find this sect of insect-worshipping zealots, they discover that their own past lives might be intertwined with the horrors Adrian is experiencing.

Collecting issues 6 through 10 of the harrowing horror series by CULLEN BUNN, DANNY LUCKERT, and MARIE ENGER.

Author/Artist: Cullen Bunn / Danny Luckert
Publisher: Image Comics
Page Count: 128pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: softcover, color
Date of Publication: July 25, 2018
ISBN: 978-1534306882