Harry N. Abrams

Raybearer

$18.99

Harry N. Abrams

Raybearer

$18.99
  • Description

The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent—perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir

Nothing is more important than loyalty.

But what if you’ve sworn to protect the one you were born to destroy?

Author: Jordan Ifueko
Grades: 7+
Ages: 12+
Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
Page Count: 400pp
Size: 6.5 x 9.5 x 1.5
Notes: hardcover
Date of Publication: August 18, 2020
ISBN: 978-1419739828