Image Comics

One Hand #2

Sold out

Image Comics

One Hand #2

Sold out
  • Description

Just West of Love, Part Three

THE HIT MINISERIES CONTINUES!

As the mysteries of the new One Hand Killer deepen, Detective Ari Nassar is starting to see connections everywhere. The walls are closing in as his prior arrests are questioned…and yet, why does he think the only person who call help is Odell Watts, the man Ari put away years ago for the very same crimes?

Grippingly written by award-winning writer RAM V (The Many Deaths of Laila Starr, Swamp Thing) with hauntingly atmospheric art and covers by LAURENCE CAMPBELL (Old Haunts, BPRD: Hell on Earth) and LEE LOUGHRIDGE (DEADLY CLASS),** THE ONE HAND** is a miniseries that will keep you guessing until the very end.

For fans of Blade Runner, Ghost in the Shell, and Black_ Mirror_.

Author/Artist: Ram V / Laurence Campbell / Lee Loughridge
Publisher: Image Comics
Pages: 32pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: saddle-stitched, full color
Release Date: March 13, 2024