Please enter a quantity.


Omaha is losing her heart to her small-town lover, while Chuck's world begins to crumble as the search for the killer of loathsome Senator Bonner complicates the lives of everyone the cat dancer left behind.

This volume contains three classic episodes in which sordid secrets are uncovered, new couplings are revealed and a pivotal decision is reached - plus the bonus tales "Rob Steps Out" and the never-before-reprinted "A Strip in Time."

Collects issues 18-20.

Author/Artist: Kate Worley / Reed Waller
Publisher: Amerotica
Page Count: 128pp
Size: 8.5 x 11
Notes: ADULTS ONLY, softcover, b/w
Date of Publication: August 9, 2006
ISBN: 978-1561635054