Please enter a quantity.


The 2018 Eisner Award-nominated anthology series continues with another entirely self-contained collection of short comics genius!

Under a cover by cartoonist Stéphane Blanquet, this fifth issue features 125 pages of ALL-NEW comics by Theo Ellsworth, DRT, DW, Ana Galvañ, Maggie Umber, Eroyn Franklin. Roman Muradov, Jose Quintanar, Walt Holcombe, Walker Tate, Keren Katz, Darin Shuler, Jesse Reklaw, and Nick Thorburn!

Editor: Eric Reynolds
Publisher: Fantagraphics Books
Page Count: 120pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: perfect bound, color
Date of Publication: December 5, 2018
ISBN: 978-1683961697