Please enter a quantity.


At last, DC collects NEW GODS, the centerpiece of Jack Kirby's "Fourth World" saga, in its own trade paperback. This title introduces the sprawling cast from the twin worlds of New Genesis and Apokolips, including Darkseid, Orion, Highfather, Lightray and many more!

This collection includes NEW GODS #1-11, plus the 48-page story "Even Gods Must Die" from 1984 and the original 1985 graphic novel THE HUNGER DOGS.

Author/Artist: Jack Kirby
Publisher: DC Comics
Pages: 440pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: paperback, color
Release Date: August 29, 2018
ISBN: 978-1401281694