Please enter a quantity.


Magical Character Rabbit is the tale of a young Magi who lives in an enchanted city full of wizards, witches, and warlocks. When she's entrusted with performing the big Winter Solstice Ritual in front of the whole town, she must go on a quest to find the perfect spell as well as the courage to go forward.

An engaging, all ages fantasy for fans of Richard Scarry, Hilda, and Steven Universe!

NOT YET AVAILABLE. This title is scheduled to be released on November 9, 2016. Pre-order now! Note: release dates and prices are tentative.

Author/Artist: Kinoko Evans
Publisher: Study Group
Page Count: 48pp
Size: 5 x 8
Notes: saddle-stitched, color
Date of Publication: November 9, 2016
ISBN: 978-1681480145