Please enter a quantity.


Collects all of the stories starring Crumb's first great character, from early sketchbook strips to wild adventure stories to the infamous (spoiler alert) ice-pick ending.

Artist: Robert Crumb
Publisher: Fantagraphics Books
Pages: 96pp
Size: 8 x 10.25
Notes: hardcover, b/w
Release Date: August 2, 2017
ISBN: 978-1606994801