Please enter a quantity.


Kramers Ergot gathers the work of many of the best and brightest contemporary short form cartoonists in one giant oversized collection.

Kramers Ergot 9 will feature the work of Michael Deforge, Noel Freibert, Steve Weissman, Anya Davidson, Stefan Marx, Abraham Diaz, Leon Sadler, Julia Gfrörer, Adam Buttrick, Kim Deitch, Ben Jones, Andy Burkholder, Antony Huchette, Trevor Alixopulos, Antoine Cossé, Archer Prewitt, Kevin Huizenga, Renee French, along with many other greats to be announced.

Editor Sammy Harkham
Publisher: Fantagraphics Books
Page Count: 250pp
Size: 8.5 x 11
Notes: softcover, color
Date of Publication: April 13, 2016
ISBN: 978-1606999127