Please enter a quantity.


The collected trilogy of one man's attempt at redemption through art.

While filming a death metal music video sensitive soul Travis and his gang of misfits stumble upon an old cabin in the woods containing the archives of a disappeared artist named Charley Butters. The discovery sets in motion a chain of events which leads to the loss of everything he has known.

Drunk and alone will Travis leave the life he knows to solve the mystery of what happened to Charley Butters.

Author/Artist: Zach Worton
Publisher: Conundrum Press
Page Count: 344pp
Size: 6 x 7.75
Notes: softcover, b/w
Date of Publication: May 25, 2018
ISBN: 978-1772620221