Please enter a quantity.


Comix Hand-picked for their irreverence, originality and stark, untamed beauty, YES! This book is real looker! Very proud of it, a joy to read through, a total head trip, the only book good enough to follow the first Chromazoid...

Featuring work from:
  • Austin English
  • Sakura Maku
  • Robert Calzone
  • Otto Splotch
  • Ben Bertin
  • Ian McDuffie
  • Grant Reynolds & Nikki Yowell
  • Eric Rivera
  • A.D.
  • Lale Westvind
  • Nick Jackson
  • Alexander Lake
  • Jazmyne Araya

MIXED CD includes tracks by:

  • Tiny Knives
  • Phil Gray of Flora Flora
  • Full Crumb
  • Old Table
  • Bomb Banks
  • Hearts of Darknesses
  • Big Black Cloud
  • Toupee
  • Shirley Rolls
  • The Experimental People
  • Cologne Factory
  • Ixe Ixe I Grec
  • Beach Arabs
  • John Bellows
  • Moon Men on the Moon Man
  • My Teenage Stride
  • Impossible Buildings
  • Inverse Room
  • Andrew Dice Clay Movie

Editor: Lale Westvind
Publisher: self-published
Pages: 108pp
Size: 8.5 x 11
Notes: perfect bound, color, includes mixed CD
Release Date: 2013