Please enter a quantity.


This deluxe collector's hardcover includes four classic Battle Angel Alita stories never before published in English, plus special bonus material! At long last, complete your Alita collection!

This volume contains four manga short stories by Alita creator Yukito Kishiro, first published in Japan from 1997 to 2006: "Holy Night," "Supersonic Fingers," "Homecoming," and "Barjack Rhapsody."

Author/Artist: Yukito Kishiro
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Page Count: 300pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: hardcover, color & b/w, deluxe edition
Date of Publication: November 21, 2018
ISBN: 978-1632367105