Please enter a quantity.


Hard-boiled private detective Alack Sinner's adventures wear all the trappings of traditional detective stories, but are imbued with deep political conscience and scathing critiques of corruption in society.

Beginning in 1975 and running through the 2000s, the authors have rearranged the stories by series chronology, rather than date of publication, providing a novel reading experience for fans both new and old.

The Age of Discontentment presents eleven stories, including "Nicaragua," "Private Stories," "The USA Affair," and "The End of the Road."

Artist: Carlos Sampayo / Jose Munoz
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Page Count: 336pp
Size: 8 x 11
Notes: softcover, b/w
Release Date: April 25, 2018
ISBN: 978-1684051946