Please enter a quantity.


The Unicornos were once simple little ponies that were out trotting and wandered into a magic waterfall. Passing through the waterfall, the ponies transformed into unicorns and found a hidden magical kingdom. The Unicornos live between the magic kingdom and our world.

It's the brand new series of characters to the Unicorno family – Mermicornos!

There are 8 in the series: Cora, Gelatina, Oceania, Marea, Corsica, Perla, Marina, Tropicana (Chase)

Please Note: Figures come blind packaged, so we don't know which figure is in which box! COLLECT THEM ALL! Trade with friends! Or, don't!

Artist: tokidoki / Simone Legno
Manufacturer: tokidoki
Size: 2.75 inches tall
Notes: blindboxed
Release Date: May 18, 2016