Please enter a quantity.


The Master of the Mystic Arts, Dr. Stephen Strange once again descends into to the eldritch depths of adventure in this amazing collection of Marvel Masterworks!

Kicked off by Roy Thomas and the incomparable art team of Gene Colan and Tom Palmer, the good doctor battles his greatest adversary, the towering cosmic presence of Eternity. Although his solo series ends, Dr. Strange's saga against the Undying Ones continues as he teams-up with Sub-Mariner and the Incredible Hulk in a storyline that lays the seeds for the dynamic Defenders! Then, Stan "The Man" Lee and Barry Windsor-Smith raise the Sorcerer Supreme to new heights of otherworldly glory in the all-time classic Marvel Premiere series. Guided by Golden Age great Gardner Fox and a host of up-and-coming art talents from Frank Brunner to P. Craig Russell, Dr. Strange runs a gauntlet of Lovecraftian horrors from the depths of the ocean to the monoliths of Stonehenge in pursuit of Shuma-Gorath. After four volumes of Marvel-ous Masterworks, Doc Strange is just getting started!


Author/Artist: Roy Thomas / Stan Lee / Gardner F. Fox / Gene Colan / Barry Windsor-Smith
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Pages: 280pp
Size: 7 x 10.5
Notes: full-color, hardcover, no longer shrink-wrapped, out of print
Release Date: January 20, 2010
ISBN: 978-0785134954