$3.99

Please enter a quantity.

Description

NOT YET AVAILABLE. This title is scheduled to arrive on August 22, 2018. Reserve your copy now! Note: release dates and prices are tentative.

Ten-year-old fraternal twin Dylan Sandifer and her family have fallen down a rabbit hole full of secret implants, conspiracy theories, Mandela effects, extradimensional invaders, and organ thieves. As the attacks against them intensify, the Sandifers light out on a cross-country search for answers and salvation, blazing a bloody path of torture,  arson and murder.  Can young Dylan save her family from these delusions... or is this ornate conspiracy actually true?

"The Sandifers are experiencing a mental condition known as folie a deux, a shared madness that will drive them to kidnap and torture strangers, burn down secret safe houses, and do whatever it takes to stay alive."
-Christopher Sebela, Eisner-nominated writer

It's a summer vacation the Sandifers will never forget, evoking Natural Born Killers and The X-Files for fans of Paper Girls and Locke & Key.

Author/Artist: Christopher Sebela / Shawn McManus
Publisher: Black Crown Quarterly / IDW Publishing
Page Count: 32pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: saddle-stitched, full color
Date of Publication: August 22, 2018