Mad Cave Studios

Deer Editor #3

$4.99

Mad Cave Studios

Deer Editor #3

$4.99
  • Description

Bucky chases a new headline while attempting to settle a score with an old nemesis. With backyard fisticuffs, a rescue mission road trip, and a little voyeuristic murder of the things that go bump in the night, it's just the story he was looking for.

BUCK-le up for the exciting conclusion of our favorite anthropomorphic editor's story!

Deer Editor is perfect for fans of Blacksad and Chinatown.

Author/Artist: Ryan Lindsay / Sami Kivela
Publisher: Mad Cave Studios
Pages: 32pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: saddle-stitched, color
Release Date: March 20, 2024