Please enter a quantity.


Briggs Land, nearly a hundred square miles of rural wilderness, contains the largest antigovernment secessionist movement in the United States. When matriarch Grace Briggs wrests control of the operation from her incarcerated husband, she sparks a war within the community-and her immediate family-that threatens to bring the full power of the federal government down on their heads.

Perfect for fans of Sons of Anarchy and Justified! Already in development for an AMC television show!

Author/Artist: Brian Wood / Mack Chater
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Page Count: 32pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: saddle-stitched, full color
Date of Publication: August 17, 2016