Please enter a quantity.


The sold-out, smash-hit 6-issue miniseries co-published with IDW is collected in hardcover. It all starts in Gotham City, as a series of deadly raids leads Batman to believe he is up against a group of highly trained ninjas. Somehow, the Foot Clan has crossed over to another dimension-but they haven't come alone: Leonardo, Raphael, Donatello and Michelangelo are on their trail!

Author/Artist: James TynionIV / Freddie Williams
Publisher: DC Comics / IDW Publishing
Page Count: 144pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: hardcover, full color
Date of Publication: August 17, 2016
ISBN: 978-1401262785