Please enter a quantity.


The rockin' debut featuring the battle of friendship vs. fame, with a few special guests along the way! Follow Archie's quest to make his songwriting dreams a reality, and see how the rock 'n' roll dream effects the lives of the band! Features a special cameo from indie-pop trio CHVRCHES! Collects The Archies one-shot and issues #1 - #3 of the ongoing series.

Author/Artist: Alex Segura / Joe Eisma / Matt Rosenberg / Jack Morelli
Publisher: Archie Comics
Pages: 144pp
Size: 7 x 10
Notes: softcover, full color
Release Date: September 13, 2017
ISBN: 978-1682558935